Rice University: South Colleges
2012 AHCM Golden Trowel Award
Schlumberger Cambridge Research Centre, Phase I
1993 RIBA Regional Award
1988 RIBA National Award
1988 Civic Trust Award
1988 Structural Steel Design Award
1985 Financial Times: Architecture Award
Schlumberger Cambridge Research Centre, Phase II
1993 RIBA Regional Award
1993 Financial Times: Building of the Year Award (Finalist)
Solid State Logic
1990 Civic Trust Award
1989 RIBA National Award
1989 Financial Times: Architecture Award (Finalist)
1989 RIBA Regional Award
St George's Chapel
2015 Civic Trust Award
2014 RIBA Regional Award
2014 RIBA National Award
2014 Wood Awards: Highly Commended
2014 The Georgian Group Architectural Awards: Best Reuse of a Georgian Building
The Long House, Living Architecture
2012 Wood Awards: Shortlist
UCH Macmillan Cancer Centre
2013 RIBA National Award
2013 RIBA Regional Award: London Client of the Year
2013 RIBA Regional Award
2013 Camden Design Awards: Highly Commended
2012 Building Better Healthcare Awards: Best Specialist Services Design
2012 BCIA Prime Minister’s Better Public Building Award
2012 New London Award: Health Winner
University of Cambridge: Queen's Building, Emmanuel College
1997 Natural Stone Awards: Award (New Build)
1997 Carpenters' Award
1996 RIBA Regional Award
1996 RIBA Award: Architecture in Education
1996 Royal Fine Art Commission Trust: Building of the Year Award
University of East London: Stratford Library
2015 CIBSE Building Performance Awards: New Build Project of the Year (up to £10m)
2014 Civic Trust Awards: Commendation
2013 The Association of Acoustic Noise Consultants: Winner, Architectural Acoustics
2013 Concrete Society Awards, Certificate of Excellence, Education Building Category
University of Nottingham: Engineering and Science Learning Centre
2012 RIBA Regional Award
University of Nottingham: Jubilee Campus
2005 RICS East Midlands: Silver Award for Sustainability
2002 Energy Globe Award
2002 Civic Trust Awards: Special Award for Sustainability
2001 RIBA Regional Award
2001 RIBA Journal: Sustainability Award